غلاية الجرس

  • China Factory Cheap Wholesale High Quality Power Training Weight Competitive Kettlebell

    الصين مصنع رخيصة بالجملة عالية الجودة قوة التدريب الوزن تنافسية Kettlebell

    رطل الوزن 2 كجم 5 رطل 4 كجم 9 رطل 6 كجم 13 رطل 8 كجم 18 رطل 10 كجم 22 رطل 12 كجم 26 رطل 14 كجم 31 رطل 16 كجم 34 رطل 18 كجم 40 رطل 20 كجم 44 رطل 24 كجم 53 رطل 28 كجم 62 رطل 32 كجم 70 رطل 36 كجم 78 رطل 40 كجم 86 رطل حول غلاية غلاية الحديد الزهر الروسية لأكثر من 300 عام ، كان الروس يطورون مما يجعلها أداة فعالة في تطوير القوة والقوة التفجيرية.شعبيتها تزداد باطراد كل عام.من أجل تلبية الاحتياجات المتزايدة بسرعة ...
  • Factory Cheap Power Training Cast Iron  Powder Coated  Colorful ear kettle bell

    مصنع رخيصة تدريب القوة الحديد الزهر مسحوق المغلفة الملونة الأذن غلاية الجرس

    حول kettlebells مسحوق المغلفة مسحوق kettlebell لديه هيكل الحديد الزهر والسطح المطلي مسحوق.بادئ ذي بدء ، يعتبر الحديد الزهر الفردي علامة جيدة ، والتي يمكن أن تضمن أن الجرس ثابت ولا توجد فرصة لكسر سابق لأوانه في المقبض الملحوم ؛ثانيًا ، يعد طلاء المسحوق أحد أكثر أنواع الطلاء المتانة المتوفرة أعلى جرس الغلاية ، لذلك عادةً ما يستمر الجرس لفترة أطول.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعد طلاء المسحوق مناسبًا جدًا للأداء لأنه يحافظ على قبضة ثابتة مع ...
  • China Factory Cheap Wholesale Steel Competition Monkey  Black cast iron kettlebell

    الصين مصنع رخيصة بالجملة المنافسة الصلب القرد الأسود الحديد الزهر kettlebell

    الوزن رطل 2 كجم 5 رطل 4 كجم 10 رطل 6 كجم 15 رطل 8 كجم 20 رطل 10 كجم 25 رطل 12 كجم 30 رطل 14 كجم 35 رطل 16 كجم 40 رطل 18 كجم 45 رطل 20 كجم 50 رطل حول أجراس المغلفة بالفينيل هل تحتاج إلى تدريبات قاتلة تتسم بالكفاءة والمرح؟هذا الجرس المطلي بالفينيل هو كل ما تحتاجه لبناء جسمك بالكامل.فيما يلي الملامح الرئيسية لهذه الغلايات المشبعة بالفينيل.تتكون أجراس الكيتل هذه من نوى من الحديد الزهر مع فينيل مشفر بالألوان من الخارج.أولاً ، تساعد طلاءات الفينيل في حماية ...
  • Cast Iron Vinyl Neoprene Coated colour Cheap  Rubber covered kettle bell

    الحديد الزهر الفينيل النيوبرين المغلفة اللون رخيصة المطاط المغطاة الجرس غلاية

    تأتي مجموعة Kettlebell Kettlebell بأسلوب مطابق من غلاف فولاذي بمقبض بلوري غير مطلي.بغض النظر عن الوزن ، تظل مجموعة Kettlebell مطابقة الحجم.بمعنى آخر ، الأبعاد الخارجية لكل بدلة Kettlebell المنافسة ، مثل قطر القاعدة والارتفاع وعرض المقبض ، هي نفسها.لذلك عندما تكتسب أو تفقد الوزن ، فلن تضطر أبدًا إلى تغيير مهاراتك.تحتوي كل Kettlebell على طلاء مسحوق ناعم لتقليل الاحتكاك وعدم الراحة أثناء الدفع العلوي ، وتنظيف ...
  • China Factory Home Fitness Equipment Cheap Wholesale Gym PVC Colored sand filling dumbbell

    الصين مصنع الصفحة الرئيسية معدات اللياقة البدنية رخيصة بالجملة الجمنازيوم PVC الرمال الملون ملء الدمبل

    معدات الرياضة المنزلية الحيوية: مجموعات أوزان Kettlebells هي جزء أساسي من معدات التمرين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية في منزلك.ستعمل معدات تدريب الأثقال هذه على نحت وتقوية عضلاتك عند إقرانها بتمارين التأرجح والقرفصاء والرافعات والطعنات ومعدات تمرين الساعد.مجموعة متنوعة من الأوزان المخصصة للصالة الرياضية المنزلية: تأتي أجراس الكيتل في مجموعة متنوعة من الأوزان بما في ذلك أوزان 8 أرطال و 10 أرطال وأوزان 15 رطلاً وكيتل بيل 20 رطلاً.متوفر أيضًا في نظام كجم: 2 كجم / 4 كجم / 6 كجم / 8 كجم / ...
  • China Factory Home Fitness Equipment Cheap Wholesale Gym PVC Colored sand filling dumbbell

    الصين مصنع الصفحة الرئيسية معدات اللياقة البدنية رخيصة بالجملة الجمنازيوم PVC الرمال الملون ملء الدمبل

    معدات الرياضة المنزلية الحيوية: مجموعات أوزان Kettlebells هي جزء أساسي من معدات التمرين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية في منزلك.ستعمل معدات تدريب الأثقال هذه على نحت وتقوية عضلاتك عند إقرانها بتمارين التأرجح والقرفصاء والرافعات والطعنات ومعدات تمرين الساعد.مجموعة متنوعة من الأوزان المخصصة للصالة الرياضية المنزلية: تأتي أجراس الكيتل في مجموعة متنوعة من الأوزان بما في ذلك أوزان 8 أرطال و 10 أرطال وأوزان 15 رطلاً وكيتل بيل 20 رطلاً.متوفر أيضًا في نظام كجم: 2 كجم / 4 كجم / 6 كجم / 8 كجم / ...

kettle bell

  • China Factory Cheap Wholesale High Quality Power Training Weight Competitive Kettlebell

    China Factory Cheap Wholesale High Quality Power Training Weight Competitive Kettlebell

    weight pounds                        2kg 5LB 4kg 9LB 6kg 13LB 8kg 18LB 10kg 22LB 12kg 26LB 14kg 31LB 16kg 34LB 18kg 40LB 20kg 44LB 24kg 53LB 28kg 62LB 32kg 70LB 36kg 78LB 40kg 86LB About Russian cast iron kettle bell For more than 300 years, the Russians have been developing kettlebells, making them an effective tool for developing strength and explosive power. Their popularity is growing steadily every year. In order to meet the rapidly growing needs...
  • Factory Cheap Power Training Cast Iron  Powder Coated  Colorful ear kettle bell

    Factory Cheap Power Training Cast Iron Powder Coated Colorful ear kettle bell

    About powder coated kettlebells Powder coated Kettlebell has cast iron structure and powder coated surface. First of all, single cast iron is a good sign, which can ensure that the bell is firm and there is no chance of premature fracture of the welded handle; Second, powder paint is one of the most durable types of paint available on the top of the kettle bell, so the bell usually lasts longer. In addition, the powder coating is very suitable for performance because it maintains firm grip wi...
  • China Factory Cheap Wholesale Steel Competition Monkey  Black cast iron kettlebell

    China Factory Cheap Wholesale Steel Competition Monkey Black cast iron kettlebell

    weight pounds 2kg 5LB 4kg 10LB 6kg 15LB 8kg 20LB 10kg 25LB 12kg 30LB 14kg 35LB 16kg 40LB 18kg 45LB 20kg 50LB About vinyl coated kettlebells Do you need killer workouts that are both efficient and fun? This vinyl coated Kettlebell is all you need to build your whole body. The following are the main features of these vinyl impregnated kettles. These kettlebells consist of cast iron cores with color coded vinyl on the outside. First, vinyl coatings help protect the ...
  • Cast Iron Vinyl Neoprene Coated colour Cheap  Rubber covered kettle bell

    Cast Iron Vinyl Neoprene Coated colour Cheap Rubber covered kettle bell

    Match style Kettlebell Competition Kettlebell set comes from steel shell with unpainted frosted handle. Regardless of the weight, the match Kettlebell set remains the same size. In other words, the external dimensions of each competition Kettlebell suit, such as base diameter, height and handle width, are the same. So when you gain or lose weight, you never have to change your skills. Each Kettlebell includes a smooth powder coating to reduce friction and discomfort during overhead push, clea...
  • China Factory Home Fitness Equipment Cheap Wholesale Gym PVC Colored sand filling dumbbell

    China Factory Home Fitness Equipment Cheap Wholesale Gym PVC Colored sand filling dumbbell

    VITAL HOME GYM EQUIPMENT : Kettlebells weight sets are an essential part of workout equipment in your home gym. This weight training equipment will sculpt and tone your muscles when paired with swing exercise, squats, lifts, lunges and forearm workout equipment . A VARIETY OF WEIGHTS SET FOR HOME GYM : The kettlebells come in a variety of weight set including an 8 pound weights, 10 lb weights, 15 pound weights and as a 20 pound kettlebell. Also available in kg system: 2kg / 4kg / 6kg / 8kg / ...
  • China Factory Home Fitness Equipment Cheap Wholesale Gym PVC Colored sand filling dumbbell

    China Factory Home Fitness Equipment Cheap Wholesale Gym PVC Colored sand filling dumbbell

    VITAL HOME GYM EQUIPMENT : Kettlebells weight sets are an essential part of workout equipment in your home gym. This weight training equipment will sculpt and tone your muscles when paired with swing exercise, squats, lifts, lunges and forearm workout equipment . A VARIETY OF WEIGHTS SET FOR HOME GYM : The kettlebells come in a variety of weight set including an 8 pound weights, 10 lb weights, 15 pound weights and as a 20 pound kettlebell. Also available in kg system: 2kg / 4kg / 6kg / 8kg / ...